Latest Products http://www.nergizihracat.co.in Latest Products 17-04-21 en-us http://www.nergizihracat.co.in Bakery Products http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/bakery-products.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. Confectionery Products http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/confectionery-products.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. Acknowledged as a reliable name; we make available the qualitative products that are accessible from Mersin(Turkey). Dairy Products http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/dairy-products.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is value for money, as it is quality guaranteed, sold after a string of quality control tests, and is relied on by many. We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Beauty Soap http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/beauty-soap.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Body Deodorant http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/body-deodorant.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. Body Lotion http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/body-lotion.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. With due assistance and knowledge of diligent professionals, we are capable of making available Body Lotions in the nationwide market. Hair Shampoo http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/hair-shampoo.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others. Branded Digital Camera http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/branded-digital-camera.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Mersin(Turkey), we are instrumental in offering the wide array of products to the customers. As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. Branded Joysticks http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/branded-joysticks.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. Branded Laptops http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/branded-laptops.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Branded LED TV http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/branded-led-tv.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Branded Smartphones http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/branded-smartphones.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality Branded Smartphones. Branded Speakers http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/branded-speakers.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Branded Tablets http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/branded-tablets.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Branded Tablets. Branded Wrist Watches http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/branded-wrist-watches.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Branded Wrist Watches. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Branded Desktop Computers http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/branded-desktop-computers.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class Desktop Computers; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. We are based in Mersin(Turkey) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. Digital Telephones http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/digital-telephones.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Electronic Wires http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/electronic-wires.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us any time for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. General Purpose Cement http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/general-purpose-cement.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors. Pig Iron Lumps http://www.nergizihracat.co.in/pig-iron-lumps.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage.